BDAphotos19.jpg

Contact

 

Casco

Dennis Strout Director
strout@momentumme.com

Shalyn Sargent Associate Director
sargent@momentumme.com

Jane Gagnier Quality Assurance Manager & Training Coordinator
gagnier@momentumme.com

Phil Cebra Billing & Payroll Manager
cebra@momentumme.com

Paula Cail Accounting & Payroll Manager
cail@momentumme.com

Laurie Philips HR Manager & Projects
phillips@momentumme.com

Rhonda Lausier Lead Program Administrator & Special Events Coordinator
lausier@momentumme.com

Vicki Pratt Community Support Program Administrator
pratt@momentumme.com

Kelly Johnson Community Support Program Administrator
johnson@momentumme.com

Linda Hill Community Support Program Administrator
hill@momentumme.com

Mary Sanborn Shared Living Lead Program Administrator
sanborn@momentumme.com

Kate Dargie Shared Living Program Administrator
dargie@momentumme.com

Billie Jo Ridlon Shared Living Program Administrator
ridlon@momentumme.com

Laurie Corbett Employment Services Program Administrator
corbett@momentumme.com

Lorine Beckner Employment Services Program Administrator
beckner@momentumme.com

 

Hampden

Roland Paulette Regional Supervisor
paulette@momentumme.com

Sherri Crossman Shared Living Program Administrator & Development Coordinator
crossman@momentumme.com

Dallas Gerow Shared Living Program Administrator
gerow@momentumme.com

Michelle Durfee Shared Living Program Administrator
durfee@momentumme.com

Edwina Strout Shared Living Program Administrator
edwina@momentumme.com

Angela Wilcox Shared Living Program Administrator
wilcox@momentumme.com

Amie Dick Community Support Program Administrator
amie@momentumme.com

Jenny Eckholm Community Support Program Administrator
eckholm@momentumme.com

Michael Moye Community Support Program Administrator Assistant
moye@momentumme.com

Lexi Brann Community Support Program Administrator Assistant
brann@momentumme.com

Carl Crawford Quality Assurance Field Support
crawford@momentumme.com

Hannah Smith Regional Office Manager
smith@momentumme.com

 

Portland

Lindsay Decsipkes Program Supervisor & Community Support Quality Assurance Coordinator
decsipkes@momentumme.com

Katy Park Community Support Lead Program Administrator & RELATE
park@momentumme.com

Andreas Aronsson Community Support Program Administrator & Media Coordinator
aronsson@momentumme.com

Amelia Hundt Community Support Program Administrator
hundt@momentumme.com

Elizabeth Collado Community Support Program Administrator Assistant
collado@momentumme.com

 

Windham

Patti Fortier Program Supervisor
fortier@momentumme.com

Jeff Dobson Community Support Lead Program Administrator & Activities Coordinator
dobson@momentumme.com

Matt Moxcey Community Support Program Administrator Assistant
moxcey@momentumme.com

Miles Knight Community Support Program Administrator Assistant
knight@momentumme.com

Kourtney Drummond Administrative Assistant
drummond@momentumme.com